Internet Marketing Professional

Affiliate Marketing Guest Bloggers

Posted on: May 24, 2007

I know bits and pieces about affiliate marketing – I ain’t no expert. It makes me money and it makes me enough money to pay for things that I like to do – i.e. beer and holidays. So for this very reason I’ve invited the affiliate department at Equator Internet Marketing to do some guest blog spots on this thing.

So far I’ve talked Ana and Kerry into doing it – a few double vodka’s a bit of begging etc.

That said their SEO team were asking about putting links into their posts – hmmm wonder why 🙂

On which subject I’ve also blagged Bill Marshall from Oyster Web to do some bits and pieces on Search Engine Optimisation which will probably  involve a tirade against microsoft oh and complaints about website validity!

All good stuff coming soon

Leave a Reply

