Internet Marketing Professional

Link Love on Friday

Posted on: August 29, 2008

I thought I should start posting here again as my other website is having a makeover. So in terms of todays post I’m just gonna stick in some links and blab a bit about why I like these sites.

  • WP Themes Free – Ronseal website (it does what it says on the tin) and gives you loads of free WordPress Theme which is lovely. My first attempt at a theme can be found here. I keep thinking about building one of these but can never find a wordpress theme that’ll give me the flexibility to do it in an elegant way.
  • Our Cool stuff – a  link developer I know has launched hiw own directory (is about a week old) – get in quick and get your links close to the home page for more Pagerank.
  • Elegant Resorts – Nice looking website built by the guys @ Equator.

Have fun this weekend.

1 Response to "Link Love on Friday"

I have tried using the third link you have posted.I love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

